Horticulture Source   Lowest prices guaranteed: We beat and match prices!

Shop 14,600+ Horticultural, Organic & Hydroponics items!

  Contact Us Download vCard    Follow us on Twitter Our Facebook Profile
 
  Search: Quick Find  
Help [?] Phrase Advanced Search
 
Bookmark and Share
 
Secure   My Account   Cart Contents   Checkout  
  Horticulture Source » Discount Specialty Farm, Greenhouse, Garden & Hydroponics Supply Store » Reviews   Mobile   Secure |  My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout )
You have JavaScript disabled or are using a browser which does not support it. Please turn on JavaScript or consider upgrading or switching your web browser, e.g. FireFox or Opera.
Categories
* Lamps / Tubes / Bulbs ++ (548)
* Lighting Systems ++ (1141)
* Nutrients & Supplements (4064)
* Composters & Compost Tea Brewing (37)
* Organic Gardening (462)
* Leaf Shines & Washes (127)
* Pest & Disease Control (522)
* Cloning & Propagation (370)
* Grow Systems ++ (641)
* Meters, Timers & Instruments ++ (694)
* Pots / Containers (885)
* Pumps, Irrigation & Watering Supplies ++ (1423)
* Grow Media (541)
* Plant Seeds (10)
* Environmental Control ++ (1923)
* Greenhouses (83)
* Grow Rooms / Tents (128)
* Reflective / B&W Films (120)
* Garden Accessories ++ (748)
* Hand Tools ++ (508)
* Gardening Books & DVDs (56)
* Growing Apparel (3)
* Aquaculture / Aquarium / Reef Tank / Marine ++ (2)
Manufacturers more
What's New? more
Pure Flowers 0-30-20, 1 qt (12/cs)
hf-EH6010
Pure Flowers 0-30-20, 1 qt (12/cs)
$18.96
Quick Find
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Information
Who else is online?
There are 28 guests and 
1 logged in customer online.
Frequent search words
Ads
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 67 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  [Next >>] 
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs) by C. Service Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs) The weight on the item has been corrected but please do note lamps must be bubble wrapped and put in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs) by R. Christensen Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs) I totally agree, the shipping prices are to high and I don't like the fact you have to ship to the a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs) by R. Busch Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs) Price is great but the shipping costs are way too high, bringing the prices no better than anywhere ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
HydroRush by B. Withers Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
HydroRush This stuff is just hydrogen peroxide. Will kill your beneficials and raises parts per million hugely..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
6 Outlet Air Manifold by N. Bostaph Date Added: Sunday 29 December, 2013
6 Outlet Air Manifold I emailed and asked what size tubing this took. I was told it was a 1/2" inlet and 1/4" outlets. The..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ECOPLUS™ COMMERICAL AIR 1 - 18 WATT SINGLE OUTLET by C. Vargas Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
ECOPLUS™ COMMERICAL AIR 1 - 18 WATT SINGLE OUTLET I bought this air pump to push air through 4 double micro pore air diffusers once I move to flower. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 67 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  [Next >>] 

Testimonials

What Real Customers Are Saying

The customers can speak for themselves. Here is some of the positive feedback we have been getting from real live customers just like you!

By far the best prices I have seen anywhere.

Thank You Very Much,

You guys are the best. You have the best service,
communication and prices. You will be the ONLY supplier
I'll ever use.

thank you gentlemen

i received the order today
you now have a loyal customer
thanks again

You guys are awesome!!! Thank you for the info and follow up.
I'm always looking for a good source of supplies and will
definitely pass the word on about your service and prices.

Thank you

my last order with you guys was awesome
very fast delivery

You guys f-ing rock! I got this a couple days ago,
just wanted to say thanks for the great service.

im very happy with everything so far and especialy the
fast as hell and friendly service you guys have been
giving me, ontop of the quick delivery and cheaper prices!


thanks for all the
help you guys provide, uve been fast and friendly and
im thanking god i found u guys cuase im tired of being
ripped off and hassled with, thanks again for the help!

just rec'd my order....i have to say,
these are the best prices and
fastest service i have ever
seen in my life........
thank you Horticulture source

your prices are by far the best i have ever seen...
I would have spent 200.00 somwhere else.
You got a long term customer now.
I wish I found this site sooner.
I am going to make another order in the morning as well

Thank You

We would like to thank all our loyal patrons, especially you! It is a pleasure serving you.
— HorticultureSource.com Customer Service
Shopping Cart more
0 items - Add an item to the cart to get a quote!
 Estimate Shipping Costs by adding a product to the cart.
Shop By Price
Reviews more
Spectralux T5 54 Watt HO Lamp 4 ft Blue 6500K (25/Cs)
The weight on the item has been corrected but please do note ..
5 of 5 Stars!
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - HorticultureSource.com -Specialty Gardening Supply Reviews at Bizrate


PriceGrabber User Ratings for Horticulture Source
Specials more
INVENTORY BLOWOUT SALE
MANY ITEMS FAR BELOW COST - while quantities last

Gold Flower Part B. 1 Liter
Gold Flower Part B. 1 Liter
$9.79
$8.96
Most Viewed
SUN SYSTEM® HPS 150W GROW LIGHT FIXTURE - COMPLETE WITH LAMP INCLUDED
SUN SYSTEM® HPS 150W GROW LIGHT FIXTURE - COMPLETE WITH LAMP INCLUDED
GHBB® COCOTEK® NATURAL COCONUT COIR BRICK (24/CASE)
GHBB® COCOTEK® NATURAL COCONUT COIR BRICK (24/CASE)
SUN SYSTEM® SUPER SUN® 2 REFLECTOR - 6" AIR COOLED
SUN SYSTEM® SUPER SUN® 2 REFLECTOR - 6" AIR COOLED
BOTANICARE® COCOGRO™ PREMIUM SOILESS ORGANIC GROW MEDIA COMPRESSED COIR FIBER BALE 5 KG = .31 CU FT OR 70 LITERS = 4.37 CU
BOTANICARE® COCOGRO™ PREMIUM SOILESS ORGANIC GROW MEDIA COMPRESSED COIR FIBER BALE 5 KG = .31 CU FT OR 70 LITERS = 4.37 CU
ECOPLUS™ ECO-66 SUBMERSIBLE PUMP
ECOPLUS™ ECO-66 SUBMERSIBLE PUMP
5 GALLON PLASTIC BUCKET 2 LBS (288 PER PALLET) EACH
5 GALLON PLASTIC BUCKET 2 LBS (288 PER PALLET) EACH
PREMIUM NURSERY POT   #1 - ID= BOTTOM - 5"  TOP - 6-1/8" DEPTH - 7"
PREMIUM NURSERY POT #1 - ID= BOTTOM - 5" TOP - 6-1/8" DEPTH - 7"
GHBB® ECOGROWER®         17 GALLON RESERVOIR DRIP HYDROPONIC GROWING SYSTEM - 22.5" X 22.5" X 15.5"
GHBB® ECOGROWER® 17 GALLON RESERVOIR DRIP HYDROPONIC GROWING SYSTEM - 22.5" X 22.5" X 15.5"
ECOPLUS™ ECO-  396 SUBMERSIBLE & INLINE PUMP
ECOPLUS™ ECO- 396 SUBMERSIBLE & INLINE PUMP
EZ-CLONE SPRAYER RED (BAG OF 100)
EZ-CLONE SPRAYER RED (BAG OF 100)
DAISY CLONER™ 8 (8 SITES - 2" PLANT SITES) - COMPLETE
DAISY CLONER™ 8 (8 SITES - 2" PLANT SITES) - COMPLETE
VORTEX INLINE FAN 6" 449 CFM - 1 TO 11 EACH
VORTEX INLINE FAN 6" 449 CFM - 1 TO 11 EACH
SUPERTHRIVE™ 4 OZ (12/CASE)
SUPERTHRIVE™ 4 OZ (12/CASE)
OdorSok 4" x 12" 140 CFM
OdorSok 4" x 12" 140 CFM
3 GALLON PLASTIC BUCKET 1.2 LBS (360/PER PALLET) EACH
3 GALLON PLASTIC BUCKET 1.2 LBS (360/PER PALLET) EACH
GE Starcoat  F54 HO/54W/8656 - BLUE 54 WATT 6500K 4 FT T5 FLUORESCENT (30/CASE)
GE Starcoat F54 HO/54W/8656 - BLUE 54 WATT 6500K 4 FT T5 FLUORESCENT (30/CASE)
Retail Product Catalog
Retail Product Catalog
NEOPRENE INSERTS  2" FOR AMERICAN AG POWER CLONERS (Sheet of 25 inserts)
NEOPRENE INSERTS 2" FOR AMERICAN AG POWER CLONERS (Sheet of 25 inserts)
MESH POT / BUCKET LID 8" FITS SNUGGLY ON A 5 GALLON BUCKET
MESH POT / BUCKET LID 8" FITS SNUGGLY ON A 5 GALLON BUCKET
PURPLE MAXX 8 OZ
PURPLE MAXX 8 OZ
Bestsellers
01.Plastic Dura-Pot. 3.5 in
02.Round Net Pot. 2 in
03.Airline Tubing 1ft
04.Vine Clips. 3/4 in
05.Plastic Dura-Pot. 4 in
06.PREMIUM NURSERY POT #1 - ID= BOTTOM - 5" TOP - 6-1/8" DEPTH - 7"
07.EZ Clone Sprayer.
08.Plant Yo-Yo with Stopper, case of 12
09.Vinyl Tubing. 1/4 in
10.Plastic Grow Bag. 1 Gallon
11.NEOPRENE INSERTS 2" FOR AMERICAN AG POWER CLONERS (Sheet of 25 inserts)
12.ROOT POTS - 5 GALLON 11" X 10.25" (10/CASE)
13.ROOT POTS - 3 GALLON 9" X 8" (25/CASE)
14.3IN HEAVY DUTY NET POT (220/CS)
15.Square Black Pot - Magnum 6" x 6"
Languages
English Deutsch Español
Currencies
Feeds
RSS 2.0
Google Sitemap
ROR Sitemap
ROR Feed
Ads
Ads

Customer Service

 

Shopping Help

 

My Account

 

Tools & Resources

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - HorticultureSource.com -Specialty Gardening Supply Reviews at Bizrate PriceGrabber User Ratings for Horticulture Source ShopWiki Certified Store
Official PayPal Seal
Merchant Services
HorticultureSource.com is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. Secured by RapidSSL
Secured by RapidSSL
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed  Proud Hydro for Hunger Participant
 Proud Participant
APO/FPO addresses are no problem.
International orders are always welcome!
UPSFedExUSPS OnTrac CalOver EstesR+LSouthEasternSAIA
Copyright © 2005 — 2014 Usisu, Inc.: Conditions of Use VISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverDiners ClubJBCPayPal Money Order